Yes, in many cases delete is a system role that must be assigned. If you need to delete something and you do not have delete authorization, your System Administrator can assist you. Additionally, in many cases, if there is something associated with the item you want to delete, such as DMR data, you will not be allowed to delete until all associated data is deleted first.
Are there conditions where the user cannot delete a record?
Have more questions? Submit a request